My PLN

This site is serves as my PLN (personal learning network) for my Graduate studies/ my Information Fluency and Inquiry class. So, it not only serves as a blogging forum for my classes but it also features static and dynamic resources for me and for you.  Numerous links are located on this site; please look, use, and share!  I have links to my Netvibes, Twitter, and Paper.li accounts; just click on the tabs, then click on the links.  Any feedback on content, links, and tools would be greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

